Republican Candidates

 
Office Sought Ballot Name Party Mailing Address Email
U. S. Senator Ted Cruz REP PO Box 25376 Houston, TX 77265 ted@tedcruz.org
U. S. Representative District 27 Michael Cloud REP P.O. Box 7027 Victoria, TX 77903 hello@cloudforcongress.com
U. S. Representative District 35 David Smalling REP P.O. Box 357 Maxwell, TX 78656 david@davidsmallingforcongress.com
Governor Greg Abbott REP P.O. Box 308 Austin, TX 78767 info@gregabbott.com
Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick REP 1 E Greenway Plz Ste 225 Houston, TX 77046 info@danpatrick.org 
Attorney General Ken Paxton REP 5613 South Woodcreek Circle McKinney, TX 75071  
Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar REP P.O. Box 1008 Katy, TX 77492 glennhegar@yahoo.com
Commissioner of the General Land Office George P. Bush REP P.O. Box 26677 Austin, TX 78755 teamp@georgepfortexas.com
Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller REP 6407 Hwy 377 Stephenville, TX 76401 millerfortexas@gmail.com
Railroad Commissioner Christi Craddick REP 3112 Windsor, A-505 Austin, TX 78703 info@christicraddick.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2 Jimmy Blacklock REP P.O. Box 1588 Austin, TX 78767  
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4 John Devine REP PO Box 342215 Austin, TX 78738 johndevine1@mac.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6 Jeff Brown REP P.O. Box 300550 Austin, TX 78703 info@justicejeffbrown.com
Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Sharon Keller REP P.O. Box 5873 Austin, TX 78763  
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 7 Barbara Parker Hervey REP 217 Ardengrove San Antonio, TX 78215  
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 8 Michelle Slaughter REP P.O. Box 3384 Galveston, TX 77552 405thjudge@gmail.com
State Representative District 17 John P. Cyrier REP 1301 Westwood Road Lockhart, TX 78644 jacob@johncyrier.com
Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cindy Olson Bourland REP P.O. Box 546 Round Rock, TX 78680 cindyolsonbourland@gmail.com
Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals District, Place 3 Scott Field REP 1609 Shoal Creek, Suite 203 Austin, TX 78701 justicescottfield@gmail.com
Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals District, Place 5 David Puryear REP 1609 Shoal Creek Blvd, Ste 203 Austin, TX 78701 judgepuryear@gmail.com
Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals District, Place 6 Michael "Mike" Toth REP 132 Venice Cove Austin, TX 78737 mike@miketothforjustice.com
District Judge, 207th Judicial District Jack Robison REP 150 North Seguin, Suite 317 New Braunfels, TX 78130 dcajhr@co.comal.tx.us
County Judge Hoppy Haden REP 4838 FM 2001 Lockhart, TX 78644 hhaden@clearcreekservices.com
District Clerk Tina Morgan Freeman REP 5543 FM 713 Lockhart, TX 78644 tina.morgan@co.caldwell.tx.us
County Clerk Debbie Cortez Sanders REP 514 Blake's Cove Lockhart, TX 78644 votesanders2018@gmail.com
County Treasurer Angela Meuth Rawlinson REP P. O. Box 1400 Lockhart, TX 78644 RawlinsonforTreasurer@yahoo.com
County Commissioner Pct.1 (unexpired term) B.J. Westmoreland REP 347 Cypress Rd Lockhart, TX 78644 brwesty@gmail.com
County Commissioner Pct.2 Barbara Shelton REP P. O. Box 1316 Lockhart, TX 78644 barbaraforcommissionerpct2@gmail.com
County Commissioner Pct.4 Jerry West REP P. O. Box 41 Lockhart, TX 78644 jwwwest@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.1 Matt Kiely REP 920 Merritt Dr Lockhart, TX 78644 amkiely@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.1 Suzy Falgout REP 5042 State Park Rd Lockhart, TX 78644 SuzyForJP1@icloud.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.2 Shanna Conley REP P. O. Box 449 Luling, TX 78648 conley9550@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.3 Ben E. Brady REP 12500B Camino Real Niederwald, TX 78640 benebrady@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.4 Beverly West REP P. O. Box 41 Lockhart, TX 78644 beverlywest53@gmail.com