Caldwell County Republicans promote and support the
principles of the Republican Party of Texas Platform, and
the candidates who are associated with our Party and
support our Platform:

  • Strong Families

  • Limited Government

  • Equal Opportunity For All

  • Personal Responsibility

  • Rugged Individualism

  • Principled, Innovative Leadership

  • Honest Compassion

  • Quality Education

  • Freedom

  • Protection of Innocent Life

  • Traditional Family Values 

  • Freedom that is God given, affirmed by our Founding
    Fathers, articulated
    in the Declaration of Independence,
    and protected
    by the Constitution.


Find out more information about the 2018 Republican Party of Texas platform here.

Caldwell County Republican Party Officers
County Chairman:            Kathy Haigler
Vice-Chairman:                Troy Swift
Secretary:                       Luz Riley
Treasurer/PAC Treasurer:  Arnulfo "Arnold" Alonzo
Caldwell County Republican Executive Committee
Precinct First Name Last Name PR City Email
100 Arnulfo "Arnold" Alonzo Lockhart
102 James  Henderson Lockhart
103 Jayson "Tex" Cordova Lockhart
104 Rosario "Chayo" Rodriguez Maxwell
201 Lee Rust Luling
202 Rick Salisbury Luling
203 Susan  Blair Luling
204 Cyndy Johnson Lockhart
301 Troy Swift Lockhart
302 Jarrett Cochran Martindale
303 Bob Duda Kyle
402 Susana  Olson Lockhart

Check out our new 2018 Caldwell County Republican Party Executive Commitee Bylaws here.

State Republican Executive Committee Representation for SD21 

SREC SD21 Terry Harper

(830) 660-1612


SREC SD21 Carla Sisk

(210) 710-6969


Republican Elected Officials

Links to U.S. Senators' Campaign and Official web pages here:
   Ted Cruz, U.S. Senator
   John Cornyn, U.S. Senator

U.S. Congressional District 27 (vacant, but staff still handling constituent services)

Links to Statewide Officials' Campaign and Official web pages here

Greg Abbott, Governor   
Dan Patrick, Lt. Governor
Ken Paxton, Attorney General
Glenn Hegar, State Comptroller
George P. Bush, Land Commissioner
Sid Miller, Agriculture Commissioner
Christie Craddick, Railroad Commissioner
Ryan Sitton, Railroad Commissioner
David Porter, Railroad Commissioner

Links to Texas Supreme Court Justices' Official and Campaign web pages here:

Nathan Hecht,  Chief Justice, Texas Supreme Court Pl. 1
Don Willett, Texas Supreme Court Pl. 2
Debra Lehrman, Texas Supreme Court Pl. 3
John Devine, Texas Supreme Court Pl. 4
Paul W. Green, Texas Supreme Couty Pl. 5
Jeff Brown, Texas Supreme Court Pl. 6
Jeffrey Boyd, Texas Supreme Court Pl. 7
Phil Johnson, Texas Supreme Court Pl. 8
Eva Guzman, Texas Supreme Court Pl. 9

Links to Texas Court of Criminal Appeals Justices' Official web pages here:
Sharon Keller, Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Pl. 1
Lawrence Meyers, Court of Criminal Appeals Pl. 2
Bert Richardson, Court of Criminal Appeals Pl. 3
Kevin Patrick Yeary, Court of Criminal Appeals Pl. 4
Cheryl Johnson, Court of Criminal Appeals Pl. 5
Michael Keasler, Court of Criminal Appeals Pl. 6
Barbara Parker Hervey, Court of Criminal Appeals Pl. 7
Elsa Alcala, Court of Criminal Appeals Pl. 8
David Newell, Court of Criminal Appeals Pl. 9
Jeff Rose, Presiding Judge, 3rd Court of Appeals, Place 1
Cindy Olson Bourland, 3rd Court of Appeals, Place 2
Scott Field, 3rd Court of Appeals, Place 3
Melissa Goodwin, 3rd Court of Appeals, Place 4
David Puryear, 3rd Court of Appeals, Place 5
Bob Pemberton, 3rd Court of Appeals Place 6
Ken Mercer, State Board of Education, Place 5
   Campaign Web: 
   Official Web:
John Cyrier, State Representative District 17
   Campaign Web:
   Official Web:

Bruce Boyer, 22nd District Judge
Jack Robison, 207th District Judge
Chris Schneider, 421st District Court Judge
Ken Schawe, Caldwell County Judge
Terry Wright, County Commissioner, Precinct 1
Ed Theriot, County Commissioner, Precinct 3
Matt Kiely, Justice of the Peace, Precinct 1
Ben E. Brady, Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3
Tom Will, Constable, Precinct 2
Last Update of Officials: 04/20/2018 -kh.